Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,7
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018

    I will come back soon

    We liked everything
    Location is really great and obviously the onsens
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    leonard
    gu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de abril de 2018
    The vegetarian breakfast was beautifully served. A surprise each morning to see what was cooking in the hot pot. Coffee was freshly brewed and the cabbage soup very tasty. Having a bath in our room very convenient. And the hot water was instantly ready. Our room was nicely furnished.
    Naja
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Craig Crevola
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    eunice_koh
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sharon
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de março de 2018

    Excellent option in Nozawa.

    While close to the lift to get onto the mountain, it still is little bit of a walk. If you're looking for on-slope access this is not the place for you.
    Stayed in a large Japanese style room. Very clean and spacious with great views of the mountain. Owner speaks only limited English but is very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are traditional Japanese and excellent. There's not much to dislike about this place - for the price it's excellent value.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de março de 2018

    Lovely traditional ski lodge in the heart of Nozawa.

    A little bit of a walk to the ski lift.
    Excellent value for money for a traditional Japanese experience. Fantastic, huge breakfast - i couldn't finish it.
    jpemm
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    3 de março de 2018

    Great location!

    Not enough heating, no toilet or bathroom in your room (we knew that) so the trek to the toilet and bathroom was freezing cold.
    The location was perfect, close to everything.
    Bronwyn
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de março de 2018

    Beautiful room, wonderful breakfasts!

    The vege breakfasts were incredible. Beautifully laid out and different every day. We loved our room so much, so comfortable, a great size and the best night's sleep.
    Katherine
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de fevereiro de 2018

    Super lovely staff, great food, I will go back.

    The lady who runs this hotel is extraordinarily lovely. I injured myself skiing and she went to so much trouble to look after me, including two trips to the hospital and bringing meals to my room. She also drove us to the bus on the last day because I couldn't walk easily. The food was so good I already miss the place and I only left yesterday! It was warm and comfortable in our room. Lots of hot water for the shower and for tea in your room. It is very clean. It's very authentic as well. I will stay again for sure.
    Michelle
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kandall
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de fevereiro de 2018

    Good hotel!

    Slight inconvenience with wifi only at lobby
    Proximity to shin Yu pair lift and to Main Street
    HAN YIN
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de fevereiro de 2018
    Common areas can be really cold. We had a room without toilet and we had to put on a lot of clothes just to leave our room to use the loo.
    Breakfast and dinner service. Vegetarian and delicious.
    Joey
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de fevereiro de 2018

    Like a Japanese home

    Some English communication would be good
    Homely and breakfast was great
    Jennifer
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hannah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de janeiro de 2018
    Breakfast was incredible. Very traditional and simple. Great location near ski hill and 2 wonderful onsens. We slept so well on the tatami mats!
    Scott
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações