Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,9 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,0
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,2
Avaliações
    Lisa
    au
    9,2
    17 de janeiro de 2018
    Wonderful traditional environment and fabulous vegetarian food
    Staff very helpful
    au
    7,5
    10 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Daryl
    sg
    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Leah Paddon
    au
    10
    27 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kelvin kwang
    sg
    9,2
    27 de dezembro de 2017
    Attached bathroom has no bidet and flooded the bathroom floor when discharge bath tub’ water ..Room 304
    Location excellent to ski lift and bus station and external onsen bath breakfast and dinner very tasty and healthy , staff very friendly and helpful
    jp
    7,5
    26 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    jp
    10
    8 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Wolfgang
    ca
    7,9
    3 de outubro de 2017
    Interesting experience.
    The mother and daughter who run this are super nice and we were able to communicate despite limited English. Not the most comfortable sleep; futons and pillows and a dated style in the furnishings, but clean and conveniently located right in the center of town. The food was AMAZING: vegetarian and prepared with such attention to detail and many dishes. . . I’d recommend this place but am not sure how it compares price-wise to the more modern facilities in town- we didn’t do too much research. It was not the cheapest….
    Patraphong
    th
    9,2
    18 de abril de 2017
    Great vegetarian (only) food, super nice owner
    It's not ski-in/ski-out. I recommend getting to the Hikage slope using the Shinyu pair lift. Walking ~3-4 hundred meters uphill to the Yu-road is not fun at least to me.
    The food is amazing. The owner is very nice and welcoming.
    MARK
    au
    8,8
    4 de abril de 2017
    Excellent stay in excellent location with pretty good accommodation.
    Not a good lounge area.
    Service and location great.
    Ben
    au
    10
    27 de março de 2017
    Highly recommended!
    Really great place to stay and right in town. The rooms feel very private and cosy, and the hosts are very nice. Breakfast was also great!
    Russell
    au
    9,2
    10 de março de 2017
    Fabulous stay at Hatoguruma
    Nothing really.
    Lovely family run ryokan. Helpful hosts, nice family. Midori(?) was lovely and accommodated vegan diet wonderfully. Large room with fabulous view of the town and ski fields. Short walk to main area of village, restaurants, several fabulous onsens, Shin Yu lift and Yu Road for access to ski area.
    Dawn
    nz
    8,3
    5 de março de 2017
    Genuine Japanese experience!
    hotel was not completely non-smoking
    Fabulous vegetarian meals
    James
    au
    9,6
    2 de março de 2017
    Excellent location, cozy rooms, friendly owners
    Breakfast is good, but I'd recommend going out for dinner. There are plenty of exciting options out around town. Dinner at Hatoguruma Kawabata is basically the same as breakfast, so it might be too much of the same.
    Prefect location. Two minute walk to everything: slopes, shops, restaurants, and onsens. Good vegetarian breakfast, cozy atmosphere, clean, and has friendly owners.
    Gareth
    au
    9,6
    28 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    au
    10
    20 de fevereiro de 2017
    Great town, unbelievable snow and home away from home.
    Fantastic Japanese breakfast every day. Friendly, welcoming and helpful proprietor. Relaxed no stress attitude of owner.
    Adrienne
    au
    9,2
    16 de fevereiro de 2017
    Experience a Traditional Japanese Ryoken
    Advice that we could only pay in cash yen. We didn't realise we could eat evening meals there with prior booking
    The authentic Japanese traditional experience. The lovely Japanese welcome.
    skitraveler
    au
    6,2
    11 de fevereiro de 2017
    the breakfast was ok but only vegetarian food.
    Good location near restaurants and easy access to the ski fields
    au
    10
    9 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David
    au
    10
    8 de fevereiro de 2017
    Absolutely recommenced - awesome for vegies
    Absolutely loved it! The room was great, the food was absolutely incredible and the staff were the nicest people we've met our whole trip. Fantastic place for vegetarians - we had breakfast and dinner included with our booking and every meal was a huge spread of delicious vegie Japanese food, including tofu and soy meat. Short walk to the chair lift that takes you right to the hikage gondola. I can't recommend this place enough!
Carregando avaliações